Skip to main content

Administrative Team

Chief Executive Officer

Brett Zunino, MBA

brettz@bgcwn.org
775-882-8820

Director of Operations

Matt Sampson

matts@bgcwn.org 
775-882-8820

Director of Finance

Keeley Haglund

keeleyh@bgcwn.org 

775-882-8820

Executive Director of Smart Start Centers

Michele Williams

michelew@bgcwn.org
775-882-8820

Director of Resource Development

Colleen Chapman

colleenc@bgcwn.org 
775-882-8820

Events & Marketing Manager

Kaitlyn Pannucci

kaitlynp@bgcwn.org

775-882-8820

Grants Administrator

Michelle Reimer

micheller@bgcwn.org

775-882-8820

Executive Coordinator

Holly Beeson

hollyb@bgcwn.org

775-882-8820

Carson City Club

Clubhouse Director

Hector Benitez

Teen Services Director

Mastor Bellamy

Membership Services Coordinator

Brianna Alvarado

Volunteer Coordinator

Elisabeth Benitez

Outreach Coordinator

Stephanie King

STEM Coordinator

Juan Munoz

Teen Services Coordinator

Johnny Soto

Athletics Coordinator

Tanner Mertz

Carson Valley Club

Site Director

Taylor Lambert

Program Lead

Rachel Aanonson

Smart Start Centers

Director of Program Quality

Kasandra Shepard

Director of Russell Center

Jamilyn Jones

Director of Thompson Center

Jaidyn Shepard